A NEW BEGINNING

I’d like to call this a new beginning because for many years I have been tempted to start a blog, but I never really knew what I wanted to write about, or how I would be seen in the blogging community. I would create blogs, write two or three posts and then delete my blog because I didn’t like what I had produced. Now, I realize that the reasons I would delete my blogs didn’t have to do with the content or quality of the work I produced, but it was more about how it fit in with other bloggers I saw. now, I don’t have that problem, and going into summer 2017 I want to explore my creative side as much as I can, and I want to document my life as much as I can. sometimes I will upload some video edits, other days I’ll just upload a playlist, and some days I might even post a lookbook. This time around I’m not going to try and force myself to fit a certain mold and just post what I want.
Hopefully, you want to stick around and enjoy the journey!

One comment

Leave a Reply

